Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harvest Moon kitchen + marketplace. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harvest Moon kitchen + marketplace

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harvest Moon kitchen + marketplace and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Veronica 29 days ago

Catering Chicken Apple Sausage Little Somethin Extra....

I just saw the commercial on television and wanted to support you by reviewing and telling you I'll tell all I know to go visit and support you

Mary about 1 month ago

The HM Burger

My boyfriend and mom shared this and they both loved it!

Devon about 1 month ago

The *Award Winning* BLT

Such an amazing BLT, Loved it! Have had other items as well and they are all terrific!!

Casey about 1 month ago

The Veggie Burrito

Fantastic!

Mary about 2 months ago

Shoestring Fries

I had Harvest Moon substitute tator tots for the fries and they were great. Harvest Moon never disappoints!

Avabellows about 1 month ago

House Made Biscuit

I have dreams about these biscuits. I'm serious. They're phenomenal. Flakey and buttery and layered and chewy at all the right bits. These biscuits go beautifully with the homemade strawberry balsamic jam and whipped butter that they're served with. I highly recommend!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Soup

The vegetable soup was delicious! My boyfriend was in heaven, savoring each bite. Can always count on Harvest Moon for wonderful meals!

Casey about 1 month ago

The 2 + 2

Simple but so satisfying. The biscuit is wonderful especially paired with the delicious jam! I had it with the bacon and it was perfectly melt in your mouth crisp.

Damaanjr about 1 month ago

Arnold Palmer

Very Sweet, juicy, and flavorful drink, something you make you think on every lemonade stand for every tea bag link. ☕️

Carley about 2 months ago

The Chicken Strips + Tots

Chicken was crispy and good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA